Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Board of Trustees Joseph  E. Roudez III Mayor jroudez@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6677
Village Clerk Dorothy Jones Village Clerk djones@university-park-il.com (708)-473-6201
Mayor & Board of Trustees Theo Brooks Trustee tbrooks@university-park-il.com (708)-921-4577
Mayor & Board of Trustees Janelle  D. McFadden Trustee jmcfadden@university-park-il.com (708)-513-1878
Mayor & Board of Trustees Donzell Franklin Trustee dfranklin@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6517
Mayor & Board of Trustees Sonia Jenkins-Bell Trustee sjenkins@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6467
Mayor & Board of Trustees Karen  L. Lewis Trustee klewis@university-park-il.com (708)-654-3016
Office of the Village Manager Lisa Plummer EL Executive Liaison to the Village Manager plummerel@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4848
Mayor & Board of Trustees Shirley A. Bolding Trustee sbolding@university-park-il.com (708)-654-8036
Finance Department Jacelia Kelly Office Administrator & Deputy Clerk jkelly@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4810
Finance Department Marlindra Emery Payable & Receivable Specialist memery@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4815
Executive Liaison to the Mayor Claudia Webb Executive Liaison to the Mayor cwebb@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4237
Office of the Village Manager Lisa Quinn Front Desk Receptionist lquinn@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Office of the Village Manager Deryl Bolton Information Technology dbolton@university-park-il.com (708)-534-8357
Office of the Village Manager Marva Hampton Before & After Care Supervisor mhampton@university-park-il.com (708)-367-4712
Public Works Department Darrell Byther Director of Public Works Dept dblyter@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Police Department Deborah Wilson Chief of Police dwilson@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4841
Public Works Department Ebony Robinson Secretary of Public Works erobinson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Fire Department Brian Chellios Fire Chief bchellios@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4822
Fire Department Shawn Richards Deputy Fire Chief srichards@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4833
Code Enforcement Rawle Belgrave Code Enforcement Inspector rbelgrave@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Code Enforcement Gwen Vanarsdale Code Enforcement Assistant gvanarsdale@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Treasurer Jim Ellis Treasurer jellis@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Office of the Village Manager Keely Childress Director of Community Relations kchildress@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4837
Office of the Village Manager Nai Neva Jenkins Village Communications njenkins@university-park-il.com (708)-534-3211
Office of The Village Manager Ernestine B. Beck -Fulgham Village Manager ebeck-fulgham@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4813
Police Department Kourtney Sanchez Record Clerk/Court Officer ksanchez@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4779
Police Department Keisha Kitching Records Clerk/Court Officer kitchingk@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4801