Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Department Jacelia Kelly Deputy Clerk jkelly@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4832
Office of the Village Manager Deryl Bolton Information Technology dbolton@university-park-il.com (708)-534-8357
Office of the Village Manager John Pate Village Manager & Director of Public Safety jpate@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4813
Mayor & Board of Trustees Dorothy Jones Village Clerk djones@university-park-il.com (708)-473-6201
Finance Department Marlindra Emery memery@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4815
Office of the Village Manager Marva Hampton Before & After Care Supervisor mhampton@university-park-il.com (708)-367-4712
Mayor & Board of Trustees Keisha Kitching Executive Liaison to the Mayor & Board of Trustees kkitching@university-park-il.com (708)-513-4115
Office of the Village Manager Shirley Bolding Executive Liaison to the Village Manager sbolding@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4848
Finance Department Claudia Webb Village Collector cwebb@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Public Works Department Darrel Blyther Foreman dblyter@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Police Department Deborah Wilson Deputy Chief of Police dwilson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-0911
Fire Department Brian Chellios Fire Chief bchellios@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4822
Public Works Department Ebony Robinson Secretary of Public Works erobinson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Fire Department Shawn Richards Deputy Fire Chief srichards@university-park-il.com
Mayor & Board of Trustees Vivian Covington Mayor vcovington@university-park-il.com (708)-473-6423
Mayor & Board of Trustees Theo Brooks Trustee tbrooks@university-park-il.com (708)-921-4577
Mayor & Board of Trustees Elizabeth Williams Trustee lwilliams@university-park-il.com (708)-879-6071
Mayor & Board of Trustees Oscar Brown Jr. Trustee obrown@university-park-com._ (708)-446-6015
Mayor & Board of Trustees Curtis McMullan II Trustee cmcmullan@university-park-il.com (708)-879-6469
Mayor & Board of Trustees Milton Payton Trustee mpayton@university-park-il.com (708)-625-6704
Code Enforcement Gwen Vanardale Code Enforcement Assistant gvanarsdale@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Code Enforcement Rawle Belgrave Code Enforcement Inspector rbelgrave@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Mayor & Board of Trustees Paula Wilson Trustee pwilson@university-park-il.com (708)-921-2196
Mayor & Board of Trustees Devon Dilworth Treasurer ddilworth@university-park-il.com (708)-295-0958
Office of the Village Manager Nai Neva Jenkins Communications & Community Engagement njenkins@university-park-il.com (708)-534-3211
Office of the Village Manager Keely Childress Social Services kchildress@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6411