Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Board of Trustees Joseph E. Roudez Mayor jroudez@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6677
Village Clerk Dorothy Jones Village Clerk djones@university-park-il.com (708)-473-6201
Mayor & Board of Trustees Theo Brooks Trustee tbrooks@university-park-il.com (708)-921-4577
Mayor & Board of Trustees Elizabeth Williams Trustee lwilliams@university-park-il.com (708)-879-6071
Mayor & Board of Trustees Donzell Franklin Trustee dfranklin@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6517
Mayor & Board of Trustees Sonia Jenkins-Bell Trustee sjenkins@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6467
Mayor & Board of Trustees Milton Payton Trustee mpayton@university-park-il.com (708)-625-6704
Mayor & Board of Trustees Curtis McMullan II Trustee cmcmullan@university-park-il.com (708)-879-6469
Mayor & Board of Trustees Keisha Kitching Executive Liaison to the Mayor & Board of Trustees kkitching@university-park-il.com (708)-513-4115
Office of the Village Manager John Pate Village Manager & Director of Public Safety jpate@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4813
Mayor & Board of Trustees Shirley A. Bolding Trustee sbolding@university-park-il.com (708)-654-8036
Finance Department Jacelia Kelly Office Administrator & Deputy Clerk jkelly@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4810
Finance Department Marlindra Emery Payable & Receivable Specialist memery@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4815
Finance Department Claudia Webb Village Collector cwebb@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Office of the Village Manager Lisa Quinn Front Desk Receptionist lquinn@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Office of the Village Manager Deryl Bolton Information Technology dbolton@university-park-il.com (708)-534-8357
Office of the Village Manager Marva Hampton Before & After Care Supervisor mhampton@university-park-il.com (708)-367-4712
Public Works Department Darrell Byther Foreman dblyter@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Police Department Deborah Wilson Deputy Chief of Police dwilson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-0911
Public Works Department Ebony Robinson Secretary of Public Works erobinson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Fire Department Brian Chellios Fire Chief bchellios@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4822
Fire Department Shawn Richards Deputy Fire Chief srichards@university-park-il.com
Code Enforcement Rawle Belgrave Code Enforcement Inspector rbelgrave@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Code Enforcement Gwen Vanarsdale Code Enforcement Assistant gvanarsdale@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Treasurer Devon Dilworth Treasurer ddilworth@university-park-il.com (708)-295-0958
Office of the Village Manager Keely Childress Social Services kchildress@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6411
Office of the Village Manager Nai Neva Jenkins Communications & Community Engagement njenkins@university-park-il.com (708)-534-3211